My Lovely Home Must Be Sold

20161110_144033In a few days I leave a wonderful home that has treated me so well for the past nearly 5 years! While I wish I could take it with me (it might actually be cheaper than buying a home in Portland), I do need to sell it quickly if possible.

Click here to view the zillow listing for my lovely home.

102 Capstone Dr., Unit 303, Lynchburg, VA 24502

20161103_083427I have loved the views from the balcony that overlooks a park in the Cornerstone Community, swimming pool, and the mountains.

I have loved the new features and appliances of this home being only 8 years old!

I have loved the neighbors, most of them associated with Liberty University, but also a variety of other professionals and students from throughout Lynchburg including Centra, Young Professionals, BWXT, Areva, Virginia University of Lynchburg, CVCC, Lynchburg College, Sweet Briar, Miller-Motte, and Randolph College.

20170620_205943And, oh, I love the sunsets!

If you know of anyone who is looking for a great first home, a home for their college student and/or friends, or even a great investment property that will have a line of potential tenants, please don’t hesitate to contact me or my real estate agent, Michelle Talley: (434) 485-4714; email.

I would love to sell this home soon and I am very motivated to sell!

20170620_210054.jpg

Leave a Reply

